

## Capital Regional District

625 Fisgard St., Victoria, BC V8W 1R7

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 21-549, Version: 1

## Appointment of Officers

The Electoral Areas Committee recommends to the Capital Regional District Board: That for the purpose of Section 233 of the *Local Government Act* and Section 28(3) of the *Offence Act* and in accordance with Capital Regional District Bylaw No. 2681, Jessie Binning, Austin Deakin, Lanning Kann, Simon Shepherd, Dale Degagne, Marija Dodos, Brady Papathanasiou, Duane Maglaque and Nik Murphy be appointed as Assistant Bylaw Officers. (NWA)