

Legislation Text

File #: 20-449, Version: 1

Appointment of Officers

That the Electoral Areas Committee recommends to the Capital Regional District Board:

That for the purpose of Section 233 of the *Local Government Act* and Section 28(3) of the *Offence Act* and in accordance with Capital Regional District Bylaw No. 2681, Jill Bobbitt, Amy Acheson, Nolan Tytgat, Darrelle Butler, Candice Wright, Jared Saxby, Branden Cameron and Michael Murphy be appointed as Assistant Bylaw Officers.

(NWA)