

Capital Regional District

625 Fisgard St., Victoria, BC V8W 1R7

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 20-449 Version: 1 Name: Appointment of Officers

Type: Action Report Status: Carried

File created: 7/30/2020 In control: Electoral Areas Committee

On agenda: 9/9/2020 Final action: 9/9/2020

Title: Appointment of Officers

Sponsors:

Indexes:
Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Staff Report: Appointment of Officers

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/9/2020	1	Capital Regional District Board		
9/9/2020	1	Electoral Areas Committee	approved	Pass

Appointment of Officers

That the Electoral Areas Committee recommends to the Capital Regional District Board:

That for the purpose of Section 233 of the *Local Government Act* and Section 28(3) of the *Offence Act* and in accordance with Capital Regional District Bylaw No. 2681, Jill Bobbitt, Amy Acheson, Nolan Tytgat, Darrelle Butler, Candice Wright, Jared Saxby, Branden Cameron and Michael Murphy be appointed as Assistant Bylaw Officers. (NWA)