Name: Governance Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Marie-Terese Little	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Scott Goodmanson	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Susan Brice	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Chris Coleman	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Barbara Desjardins	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Gary Holman	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Peter Jones	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Kevin Murdoch	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Dean Murdock	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Sid Tobias	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	
Colin Plant	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026	