Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 21-549    Version: 1 Name: Appointment of Officers
Type: Action Report Status: Carried
File created: 6/30/2021 In control: Capital Regional District Board
On agenda: 7/14/2021 Final action: 7/14/2021
Title: Appointment of Officers
Attachments: 1. Staff Report: Appointments of Officers


Appointment of Officers



The Electoral Areas Committee recommends to the Capital Regional District Board:

That for the purpose of Section 233 of the Local Government Act and Section 28(3) of the Offence Act and in accordance with Capital Regional District Bylaw No. 2681, Jessie Binning, Austin Deakin, Lanning Kann, Simon Shepherd, Dale Degagne, Marija Dodos, Brady Papathanasiou, Duane Maglaque and Nik Murphy be appointed as Assistant Bylaw Officers.